Register now

Wivaken Registration 2022

Registration for summer 2022 is now open! 

Update May 2nd 2022: We have waitlists for all ages, all sessions except our last Explorer week: Aug 14 – 20

New, April 1st: We have added an Explorer session from August 14 – 20. This session is for 6-8year olds only.

Scroll down to see dates and rates for the upcoming season.
We look forward to welcoming you to Wilvaken!

We’d be happy to speak with you if you have any questions.

Register here!

Below are the dates & rates for Wilvaken 2022

(Fees are in Canadian dollars, before tax)

SESSION  CODE DATES EARLY BIRD FEES (until Dec 15th 2021) REGISTRATION FEES (after Dec 15th)
1 week

Explorers

(Age 6-8)

E1

waitlist

Sunday June 26 – Saturday July 2 $1 050 $1 100
E2

waitlist

Sunday July 3 – Saturday July 9
E3

waitlist

Monday July 25 – Sunday July 31
E4

waitlist

Sunday July 31 – Saturday August 6
E5

waitlist

Sunday August 7 – Saturday August 13
E6

New: April 1st

Sunday August 14 – Saturday August 20
2 weeks

 

 

J1

waitlist

Sunday June 26 – Saturday July 9 $2 450 $ 2 575
J2

waitlist

Sunday July 10 – Saturday July 23
A1

waitlist

Monday July 25 – Saturday August 6
A2

waitlist

Sunday August 7 – Saturday August 20
1 month

 

J

waitlist

Sunday June 26 – Saturday July 23 $4 360 $4 575
A

waitlist

Monday July 25 – Saturday August 20
6 weeks S1 Sunday June 26 – Saturday August 6 $5 590 $5 870
S2 Sunday July 10 – Saturday August 20

Family discount

Family discount will apply to fees for 2nd or additional children. Explorer program is not included.
Tax included: 
2 weeks:
2nd child (5%) $ 148.03
3rd + child (10%) $ 296.06

4 weeks:
2nd child (5%) $ 263.01
3rd + child (10%) $ 526.01

Discount for new family referral: $ 100.00 Thank you!

The above fees do not include

 

  • Water Skiing – $8.00 + tax per turn for those who are signed up. Charges will be made against the “personal extras” deposit on the fall invoice. This amount is subject to revision based on gas prices during the camp season.
  • Canoe trips to La Mauricie – $100 or Hiking trips to Mont Mégantic – $70 (to cover park fees and transportation) for those that take that option upon arrival at camp. This will be added to your final billing in the fall.
  • Airport Trip: (P. E. TRUDEAU INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT) $185+tax = $212.70 round trip or $105+tax = $120.72 one-way per person

Other Documents

Find packing list and other information in one place!

See documents